Out of Context

Greetings all. I won’t keep you long, because it’s 5am and my left mouse button is being temperamental.

This week’s bonus video is a variation on that classic format, the clip show. I had the idea a while back to try and piece together clips of our old videos to make a story, and this year’s anniversary update seemed like a good time to try it out. Yes, it really has been two years since we uploaded Jamie Come Home! We’ve certainly learnt a lot since then. (Though not how to upload videos on time.)

As I said in the credits, thanks so much to you guys for watching!

-M

P.S. This video did have a stinger, but Adobe Premiere ate it and I didn’t make that discovery until after I’d uploaded the video. I could add it back in and re-upload the whole thing, but it’s gone public now, and well… it’s 5am and my left mouse button is being temperamental.

Leave a Reply

